Hello, lover

I have a new toy:

Two points: (i) after playing with it for just one day, I have no idea how I have lived without for this long; and (ii) big purchases made on sale and in US dollars makes a quick weekend trip home completely worth it (beyond the already priceless time with friends I am also racking up).

This is going to be fun!

 

4 responses to “Hello, lover

  1. Just love your statement regarding big electronic purchases: “I have no idea how I have lived without for this long” :-)

  2. Handsome little devil! You are going to have so much fun with that!

  3. Pingback: On vacation: Tour de gelato | Researching Paris

  4. Pingback: …Hello, Spring | Researching Paris

Leave a Reply

